Meet the Cabinet


First & Second Delegates

Vice President of Finance

Events Committee

Pre-Dental Committee

Vice President of Member Benefits

Professional Development Committee

Advocacy Committee

Wellness Committee

Vice President of Communications

Communications Committee

Past Trustees:

JT Vegrzyn- Boston, 2019-2020

Lindsey Janof- Boston, 2018-2019

Molly Conlon- Boston, 2017-2018

Ava Lindert- UNE, 2016-2017

Mandeep Alamwala- Tufts, 2015-2016

Helen Yang- Harvard, 2014-2015

For questions or inquiries, please contact us at

%d bloggers like this: